Yumi & Athena Maze

in #teammalaysia6 years ago


Alyssa joined her new friends & left Athena alone so both mummy had to take turned to play with her.
Just a short video to show everyone how is inside the maze after played with her for half an hour. The maze was quite small to fit the adults, I had to bent down & walked but luckily I manage to fit in the slide. I had wound on my elbow during in the slide to slow down myself been kicked Athena out. It was tired & started to breathe heavily but Athena was very happy with it.

Glad she's happy

Alyssa加入了她的新朋友,并单独离开了Athena,所以这两位妈妈都必须轮流和她一起玩。只是一段简短的视频,向大家展示与她一起在迷宫内玩了半个小时后的情况。这个迷宫对于成年人来说很小,我不得不弯腰走路,但幸运的是我能够进入滑梯里。在滑梯里,我的胳膊肘受伤了为了放慢自己的速度避免Athena被踢出去。开始觉得很累,很喘,但Athena对此感到非常满意。

开心就好


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95