Fried Rice at Warung 1Malaysia Jaya One

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

warung.jpeg

Today was a differnet day, I actually went for a jog before my morning routines (breakfast etc) and got some sweat out to increase my appetite. I headed the nearest warung to my house, which was Warung Satu Malaysia (near Jaya One). I wasn’t really feeling comfortable as I didn’t want to shower first before heading to the warung, which means I brought my sweaty self to the Warung.

I reached the Warung about 8am in the morning, and it was relatively crowded. Clearly, my favorite warung is still serving the best food around the area! I ordered the usual for myself, which was the Malay style Fried rice and a glass of Teh Ais. I love to come here as the service is pretty good, and also their foods are almost always spot on.

My food arrived within minutes of waiting and, it tasted as amazing as usual. It’s really difficult to get a nice malay meal around this area. The rice will never be too oily, and they use vegetables that are pretty fresh. Definitely an underrated fried rice spot that deserves a post!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98