A Family

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

To me a family is so important as a priceless treasure. With our family we can all feel the love and peace of life.

Every human being wants a happy family, the happiness of the family is greatly felt when one another appreciates and understands.

Sometimes I feel lonely when my parents and my younger brother are not around me. At that time the atmosphere was very quiet because I was not always away from family. Especially when I lived in the dormitory.

Matrix is ​​the first place where I have always been away from family before and where I used to live in a dormitory like the matrix. Ok, That's a small example of how precious a family is.

In families there are sincere parents who care for us from childhood until we grow up, often sending their children to school so that they can be successful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @zamifara! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81