Team Malaysia | Had a MASSIVE time with friends (Teaser)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG_20180811_215321.jpg

We were invited by @orangila to have an awesome BBQ at his house. There were a lot of us that came but this is the only group photo I got!!! And it's a teaser, so I'll just let you guys wait for the full writeup next week :)

Anyways... I really enjoyed my time there. @aaronleang, @joannewong and I got there early to prepare the food for BBQ-ing. When I got there, I stepped into one of the biggest mansion ever! There won't be photos of the whole house as I have to respect the privacy of the owner but then again it was MASSIVE!

IMG_20180811_174115.jpg

IMG_20180811_172548.jpg

This was the BBQ area in the backyard of the house and that's the view we got overseeing the whole estate. It was a beautiful and quiet place. Not till when the rest arrived. We are always noisy whenever we get together.

I guess I needed to get out of my house to actually have a chilled time with friends more often because this definitely did help me refresh myself and de-stress from everything! And because this is JUST a teaser, I'm going to stop here. :) The write up will be up next week and it will be a long one. I'll see you guys then.

IMG_20180811_163749.jpg

Cheers!~

Sort:  

Oh, I like the wooden style of this place, looks very nature!!

The place is REALLY nice. :)

Hahaha... Jealous...

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Thank you <3 bug

You're so cruel with your teasers!!!!

Ngeheheh :D

Ure really fast in putting up the photos... 😉

Haha, I got a lot more waiting for next week to post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11