You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE NO FRIGGING IDEA

in #teamnz5 years ago

Tensions are getting high and people don't know how to behave. The crypto ride has been brutal for sure and whatever moves we made we got yanked around. Earlier in the year I even moved funds to NuBits which is dollar pegged and it got yanked away from the peg hard. I never trusted Tether which some of its issues are starting to present itself.

I'm going to keep fighting out there though.

Sort:  

You are such a crypto geek! - I mean that in a good way, I learn stuff from you.

I once went into a nightclub in Dublin, where the doormen/bouncers if you like, said if you want beer go to the left if you want drugs go to the right.
That was my first experience of extacy and I ended up puking all over the outside wall, next to the doormen, though with this huge fuzzy old smile, and even a hug after.
Only been to Ireland once since, and that was even stranger.

That haircut isn't traditional! LOL Hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67