You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE NO FRIGGING IDEA

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

I'm a total newbie to steemit - and I believe in this platform and in Crypto.
Yes, it will take time.
I love the fact that nobody but the author can manipulate the posts -other than all the centralized forums and social media. I don't know why people would flag each other. Maybe I am too new...Simplicity.jpg

Sort:  

They mainly flag each other at the higher levels (people with real voting power) because they have huge egos and want to shape the posts and wallets of everyone on Steemit. Yes I could give you examples but for obvious reasons it's never safe to name names with bigger wallets.

I still love Steemit to bits, but I think flagging hands power to some real arseholes and I would bin it. Many Steemians with far more knowledge than me totally disagree though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60