You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art on Park Ave Monumental Sculptures - My favourite piece

in #teamnz6 years ago

What a sly dog move for a selfie! I will have to remember that one!

I really like the tonal effects it picks up with the first shot. It really annunciates the background as well as the piece itself. I can feel the action of the car moving through. It pays tribute all the way around. It is really hard to capture a shot like that.

The other one, full on front and colorful really shows off its beauty. I am not familiar with this piece, but, I will be looking out for it next weekend. You continue to wow me with your view and reminders of the city. There is so much more than the dirt and crime associated with it. You pick out nuggets of beautiful wherever you go.

Twenty feet is huge, but, I have to agree with you. The stainless is quite cool.

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

@dswigle LOL apart from my short burst of Selfies for @papa-peppers challenge i avoid Selfies other than subtle ones like in this post lOL


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74