Is Michael J Fox faking Parkinson's?

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I really want to write about freaky shit, but I can't be arsed getting too in depth about it because I'm a bit slack. And what I've just been having a look at today is Michael J Fox - and his fake Parkinson's.


Up until now I never gave it a thought, but holy crap this all looks as fake as hell. He is pulling down around $450 million a year for fake foundations, but his performance is actually pretty crap.


And I started wondering - "does everyone else on the internet already know all this?" But given that it took about ten years for a lot of people to work out that 911 was an inside job, and that hardly anyone ever noticed that Stephen Hawking was at least two different people, maybe not!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=133&v=XNzZ3l_bNcU

 

http://questioningourreality.blogspot.com/2014/11/acting-job-faking-parkinsons-disease.html


 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=30&v=Iu8IRAu4EzE


Nice scam dude!

Sort:  

I think Parkinson's is faking Michael J Fox!

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

What is truly hilarious about this is that my husband asked that same question awhile back- he agrees, haha!

Another scam that can't be called out in a pc world!

Michael J. Fox would never fool us! He is no actor! :-p

We rarely see Hawkings.
To most people, he is just a meat suit in a motorized wheelchair with a computerized voice.
So, for anyone to notice a difference, well...

The thing i really hate about Hawkings is that his science is shit.
I do not believe the premises his works is based on any more.
But, if you go against the wheel chair person, you go against all wheel chair people.

Stephen Hawking - bullshit science, bad acting, and not even good looking

" We are told Hawking has had Lou Gehrig’s Disease. for over 52 years, which is a record by many decades. Jason Becker is the only person I have heard of who has lived more than 20 years with the disease, so there is about a three-decade difference between the longest survivor and the second longest survivor."

https://newspunch.com/stephen-hawking-died/

Model A and Model B:

lol, are you calling me insensitive?

Yes, you always think the worst because you are a conspiracy theorist...

I just bought this nice little house, down the road from where my favorite bar is, filled with my favorite ladies, that make me do silly things for fun.
Yeh my mrs may not b the most impressed woman in the world, with all my decisions, but hey, you only live once right :-) So you mull over M Fox, and I will catch you when I finish having some winter fun, and I hope you find the answer, really I do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You bought a house to hang out with ladies at the bar?

Yeah I can see the Mrs may not be impressed :)

I ask you to reconsider your thoughts about Stephan Hawking. That guy was worth 2.
stephen-hawking-chicks.jpg
shs.jpg

He certainly was - but two what?

2 cents
my2c.jpg

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96