You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE NO FRIGGING IDEA

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

On the long term crypto will grow, these days they keep it low and heaps of (inexperienced) investors lost a lot of their (fake) money. I am not so active on Steemit the last months. I must say that when I visit Steemit, there is always interesting stuff to find and that is also because of your posts.

Sort:  

Thanks! - missing you man - come back soon!

As a Kiwi, do you recognise this guy?

No I don't recognize him, is that a disgrace?

He was pretty famous a few years back when he tore off his clothes at a big test match in Hamilton and ran across the field through the middle of the All Blacks on prime time TV - jeepers it was hilarious!

Happy Xmas - hope you are still around - all the best for the new year!

Same for you happy and sunny days 20180930_131524.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61