You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISUNDERSTAND ALL YOU SEE

in #teamnz5 years ago

Now do you know the occult signifigance of the Abbey Road cover? John Lennon is god that why he is in all white and in front. Ringo is the priest that is why he is in all black. Paul, or "Faul" is the corpse that is why he is barefoot. George Harrison is the grave digger wearing casual attire. And they are all walking on a black and white checkered walkway symbolizing the black and white magic.

But I'm sure you already knew that!

Sort:  

You should make another post about the Rolling Stones now covering the Brian Jones assassination so they could make Mick Jagger the new lead singer.

There is a band that has been around since the 90's you might of heard of called The Brian Jonestown Massacre. They dedicate all their music to the Rolling Stones and I think it is because of the Brian Jones conspiracy (hence why they call themselves the Brian Jonestown Massacre). Their music is awesome by the way. They made one psychedelic album called, "Their Satanic Majesty's 2nd Request." Honestly, it is their best album I think. I've seen them live in concert when they came to portland 7 years ago.

I'm a big fan of the BJM - my favourite album is "Take It From The Man"

"You livin' a lie because it makes you happy! You do what you like! If you want, you can ask me!"

With the Stones I knew something dodgy happened but never got my head around quite what

That's all I really know really. I never could figure out if Brian Jones was an Illuminati sacrifice like a lot of our mystery rock star deaths like Prince was. Or if there was something even deeper than that??? Like with the Beetles if you know what I mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85