Sort:  

@ilsaione Thanks I Loved this mural I think its so good

It really is lovely! I bet there are all kinds of murals there! You should go around and take lots of photos of the murals and do one huge post on them! :)

@ilsaione I do have a few others to edit and share :)

Oooh! I can't wait to see them! I've always wanted to go to places and just take photos of the different murals. They say they have some Walking Dead murals just South of me. Maybe a two hour drive. I am debating on whether or not to go get photos but I might call ahead of time to make sure they are still there!

@ilsaione Would be cool if the walking dead ones are still there and well worth a visit

Yes! I think I might try to email or see if I can get in touch with their tourism department to find out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98