You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE NO FRIGGING IDEA

in #teamnz5 years ago

What I really want is honesty, but I'm not looking for a fight.

move 1 - Copy (2).jpg
lolol..

...hard to have both!

....nothing wrong with a bit of verbal scrap, imo.
If you can't have a scrap with a mate, and not still be mates afterwards, - not a very good friendship, is it?

( better than fluffy ,ego stroking, echo chambers)

Sort:  

Well here is an example - we (@kiwideb and I) are a Weston A Price Foundation Chapter, but about 10 of the 100 people I'm friends with on Steemit are vegan or vegetarian.

So despite the fact that we have a business selling fish oils and gelatin, on Steemit I mostly just don't go there unless someone asks.

ooooh we have snakes here..... any market for snake oil..? (I don't mean crtypto, you cynic!lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63