You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE CRYPTOCURRENCIES AND STEEMIT ALL SCREWED?

in #teamnz5 years ago

I'm with you on the bankers taking over the crypto market. If Steem could just stand alone from the rest of the coins it would be super. But if that happened IT WOULDN'T BE LONG BEFORE BIG MONEY WOULD BRING IT DOWN. Such is life .. Sorry for the capitals, to lazy to fix it.

Sort:  

Yeah, sadly I think that's how everything works - either play by the rules or get squashed...

So any recovery of cryptos or Steemit indicates we are playing by the rules.

What I'm hoping is that the great minds that I know are here, manage to play outside the rules even inside a controlled platform. I know that can be done, because it has been happening on the internet since the mid 90's.

"They" can't stop it but they will attempt to drown the true stuff in a sea of bullshit. And some of their bullshit is really well done.

Jeepers I feel a post coming on, but right now is probably not the time - we need to focus on positive stuff and get up off our knees... (this is not my usual area!)

Looks like big brother is censoring your freedom of speech,

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81