You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Street Green Street Art

in #teamnz6 years ago

Indeed, the first piece is really interesting. I believe it has something to do with love turning into hatred, peace into war. The line between them is very thin and, according to the artist, is very dark. And I believe he is right...most of the times nobody can say for sure what started a fight.
I love these photos. Great job!

Sort:  

WOW thats such a great take on it, I felt the same but could never have worded it so well

Thank you, now you made me blush. 😊
Apparently the bad cold I had, made me smarter. 😂

:) I must need a few colds to get smarter LOL

Trust me, you don't want this. 🙂
And besides, you express your thoughts and feelings via photos. I'm good with words as I usually talk too much. So...practice makes better. 😂

Ohh I know I was joking i had a bad Chet’s infection a few weeks ago and took ages to recover from it, I am more a listener than a talker

Sorry to hear about this. I hope everything is ok now?
I used to be a very silent person, listening to others and very shy. But I started to work for an IT company and one day I was standing in front of a big audience and had to present a project. I took a deep breath and started to speak. Without having to imagine the naked audience. 😂

Its OK I have some health issues so its somehting I get almost every year if I am lucky its only once :)

I to workin the Telecom and IT area, whenI came to HQ in NY I moved into management and had to present at Meetings of all sizes so I can relate,

Management stuff are so boring...I really miss those times when I was a simple agent. So many meetings and conferences and presentations. It looks like whenever the managers are bored, they schedule a meeting. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77