You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE NO FRIGGING IDEA

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

When you see 3 big dumps without any bounce back, that is when I believe market is capitulating. Bitcoin is almost 50% of what it was 10 days ago.. People have really started panicking but I am still holding on, not gonna sell at these prices

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No, it's way to late to sell now - sell high and buy low - I'm just not convinced this is rock bottom yet!

I agree, we can go lower but I believe that will be for a very brief duration and a big spike up will happen.. Maybe it can happen just under 3k but who knows

Posted using Partiko Android

Although I don't have any Bitcoins anymore, I really hope it does come back up very soon - now I see how much the whole market, including what I think are totally superior coins, are dragged down by it.

Yes, it is too early for other coins not to get affected by the volatility of Bitcoin

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahem.
PAX
Biggest % Gain
Paxos Standard (PAX)
24.19 BTC
11.6%

NEOS
Biggest % Gain
NeosCoin (NEOS)
5.29 BTC
40.9 %

BSV
Top Volume
Bitcoin SV (BSV)
1082.81 BTC
10.7 %

I'll go and check those out - you crypto geek!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58