Sort:  

Yes, sorry to say I am - I'm a slow prick sometimes!

I was just commenting on my crypto tactics from now on:

I'm switching my mindset and tactics - to actually really doing buy low and sell high (in the short - 3-12 months time frame), and with the assumption that "they" won't let the major ones that they control best actually crash, (at least not until later in order to bring in regulations) - "they" will only crash the minor ones in order to run scams and to make the market look more random and free.

So I give up ideas like cryptos will change anything, or cryptos need to be well designed, and just go with top ten coins and ride them up and down. (All illusions wiped) It's the opposite of the moronic "HODL" that people here keep parroting.

And to swap between FIAT and CRYPTO as needed. I don't know how well this will work (is it possible to time this without inside info?), but I figure as the owner of a bunch of dirt cheap cryptos I don't have any choice - cross fingers and ride them back up (I hope) and then sell them before the next manipulated crash.

The thing with this manipulation is that it only works for "them" if it goes both up and down. So I figure we have a reasonable chance of riding these manipulations. And the big switch for me is going from the delusion of "we are outsmarting them" to the more boring reality of "we are riding on the backs of the zionist scum and cleaning out all the suckers who don't get this" - so my idealism is shot to pieces, but I hopefully won't make the mistake I just made this year again - naive idiot...

I just watched CNN for 1 hour, to see what Americans get fed. It banged on for 1 hour about antisemitism on the rise in Europe for the whole hour, fake news is right, I nearly puked!

I just buy low and sell when I have doubled my money or better. Depends how fast they go up in price. 1 slight downturn and I am out, like when I sold my deliberator account on here. I can now never be onto a loser on here, as I have already made £1300 with a low investment of a few thousand useless dogecoin. :-)

I'm way too greedy for double - I've tasted 20x and am keen on some more 10 fold gains!

Although currently sitting on a 15x loss from the peak, I'm still up from the starting point

I'm guessing the manipulations will be at least 3x a pop - I'm hoping the trading volume will slow shortly before the turn arounds - but this could be a bunch of crap!

Did you know berniesanders was on steemit before anyone else? before it was even alpha in April 2016?.....

There is something odd about this isn't there?

Just a touch bro, just a touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83