Sort:  

GOOD! - That was my evil plan...

Today I just hit 500 followers on this account - holy crap that took longer than it would have done last year - but never mind, now I am Mr Big!

You have more fake followers than I have now, congrats!

giphy.gif

If 10% of them are real (and I think they are) - that is still 50!

OOOHHHH you willllllll lurveee this one.

51 today ! @frot 😂 I follow rational thinkers whether i agree with them or not. After just five weeks I got caught in the crossfire of a vicious flag war and definitely named names and stirred the pot. But, I survived as I'm also rational and realised if one is invested here for the long haul they must play chess instead of checkers. These wars no longer only involve the big accounts, in fact the ripples impact the entire ecosystem, as well as the potential of any future investors seeing this as a semi stable opportunity.

It didn't take long at all for me to adapt here as I'm inquisitive, passionate, and thick skinned. I take and take major issue with the I'm just going to stay out of this war it doesn't effect me, but all are entitled to that opinion. Time will tell, it always does. For me as a, plankton obviously the price of crypto is mostly irrelevant when the true currency or most dominant feature here is fear. I still stuck around though because I know life ain't fair. I'm also not naive and don't believe we're creating a utopia, it's an interesting place with a variety of information and quality content if you know how to swim through the shit posts and circle jerks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks - I was stuck on 500 so you broke my dry spell and turned me into Mr Popular - hopefully you will like some of my posts!

I am sure I will enjoy the posts. I definitely like your artworks, I've shared some of my creations here as well. Glad I could make you Mr.Popular ! I'll have a more in depth look at your content here in a bit. I'm putting the finishing touches on my adulting things before heading off for a quick weekend beach trip that will afford plenty of time to have RnR which lately much to the chagrin of my wife has meant steem. What can I say, it's a very engaging place, I mean So is my wife but I can't flag her 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63