Sort:  

😂 I guess the connotations of calling someone a Bogan here is similar to us calling people chavs. I often say it's somewhere between a British chav and an American redneck. Mind you, Aussie culture seems to sit somewhere between British and American culture anyway. I didn't realise NZ used the word bogan too.

There we go, we all learned something new today.

I think we invented the term! - Aussies are always stealing our words and saying they invented them!

I guess that's what you get with a convict colony! 😂

saved me typing....

Fucking Kiwi slang tards. :-)

You have to ask yourself why would a population self identify with a hairy fruit...

Are you saying that they self identify as scrotum's then? wow

We need to talk to Frot.....

I can't believe you just asked that - what are ya mate, a fucking retard?

http://www.stuff.co.nz/entertainment/books/7129266/A-bogan-by-any-other-name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92