You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Street Green Street Art

in #teamnz6 years ago

Its OK I have some health issues so its somehting I get almost every year if I am lucky its only once :)

I to workin the Telecom and IT area, whenI came to HQ in NY I moved into management and had to present at Meetings of all sizes so I can relate,

Sort:  

Management stuff are so boring...I really miss those times when I was a simple agent. So many meetings and conferences and presentations. It looks like whenever the managers are bored, they schedule a meeting. 😂

Ohh yeah I miss being hands on in the field installing equipment and gettin my hands dirty, I have done fairly well here in HQ but I much prefer being a techy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73