Introducing Tim - Our Lord of the Words

in #teamnz6 years ago

Kia ora koutou,

tim.jpg

My name is Tim Jones and I am the Content Strategist at Webstruxure. I've worked part-time at Webstruxure since 2007, and work on various other writing and writing-related projects and contracts in the other part of my time.

At Webstruxure, I do two main things:

  1. Content work of various sorts, but mainly focusing on overall content strategy, planning the structure and content of new and redeveloped websites, reviewing clients' existing web content, and writing new web content.

  2. Client relationship and project management: Webstruxure has long-term relationships with many of its clients. I manage these client relationships, and individual projects, for some of our medium-size clients.

Outside Webstruxure, I am a published author and poet with seven books to my name plus two co-edited anthologies, I mentor fiction writers and do some teaching at Te Auaha / the New Zealand Institute of Creativity, and I am also involved in various environmental issues, particularly around the need to sharply reduce New Zealand's greenhouse gas emissions.

Sort:  

Glad to see you on Steemit Tim. And to have the Basin Reserve protected ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78