You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE CRYPTOCURRENCIES AND STEEMIT ALL SCREWED?

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

"Honestly, in 20 years of using the internet, Steemit is the best thing I've ever seen."

So much this. I love Steemit. I'm not going as far to say that if we take the money aspect of it I would still be here posting because let's face it in a way or another we are all here to make money. But I do believe in Steemit and I love the community. I quit Facebook about 1 year ago and right around that time dicovered Steemit.

Now instead of mindlessly scrolling my FB feed without getting anything in return I am here on Steemit earning a little crypto and being part of this awesome community.

Steem on and best of luck with your Steemit goals @frot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We are OK really aren't we? (apart from the occasional total balls up)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79