You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAMPOSSIBLE~THE ULTIMATE STEEMMONSTERS GUILD

in #teampossible5 years ago

Hey, I have a good number of monster cards you guys may be interested in. I haven't been playing at all lately, and I'd be happy to rent them out for those who think they can use them. They are splinters red, blue, and white, all leveled to the capacity of a level 3 summoner. (Some are a bit higher.) I have no idea about the going rates, as most offers I've seen are maxed level cards, gold foil, or other fancy things. Mine are none of that, only a good way to start out playing (and winning) without having to go through the trouble of building up a usable deck little-by-little.

Sort:  

My dear friend, I deal more with promoting the guild, helping members, and building our friendships. So, unfortunately, I know about as much as you do about the value of delegating your cards. However, if you stop by the guild I'm sure someone will be able to point you in the right direction. I wish i could be more helpful, but the only way i can think to be is by providing our discord link here so you don't have to look through the pist again to find it. I wish you the best of luck. And if you stop in, I'll see you in the guild.😁 https://discord.gg/JKAWbFW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70