You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create Your Vision Board - SBI CONTEST

IMG_20180714_204114.jpg

Hi!!! This is my vision board :) Hmm, one of my life goals is really, to get to see my boyfriend. :D We have been together for 2 years and one month now but, believe it or not, we haven't met in person yet. :D But we are working on it, of course. It's just that, some of the things we want are so difficult to achieve. He is from Texas and I am from the Philippines. :) Also, like one of every girl's dream, i want to get married with the person i love and who loves me and build a wonderful and happy family together. I also want to travel and one day, i want to have a closet full of clothes and shoes!!!! Haha :D And of course, i want to have a cuuute pet puppies and kittens :D

Sort:  

Awww! Thank you for participating and sharing with me something so personally to yourself! I really appreciate it & will love to see you and your boyfriend be happy together!

Personally I’m in a long distance relationship as well, so I can feel you! It’s definitely tough but don’t give up ! Hang in there 🙆🏼

Really?? You are?? I am glad I am not alone. :D :D Yes, I sure will. :) Love is still greater than the distance :)

You’ve earned my follow! :)
I’ll auto upvote you & Carlos’s content alright?

I hope I can show my support this way!!
All the best to the two of you & I look forward to watch a video of you two meeting up!!

Aweee... :) Thank you sooo muuuch!!! And yes, one day.. ONE DAY, in God's perfect time. :) Thank yoou again. :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83