hihi

in #teamsingapore6 years ago

Hellooooo everyone ... I'm late! But ... but ... but, I finally got myself an account and am officially a steem-ian now, kudos to J & R - @jrvacation! :)

To the steem-ians I met at the inaugural #teamsingapore meet-up in #49Seats at The Centrepoint on 1 May:
@jrvacation: Thanks for introducing me and bringing me to the first ever #teamsingapore Steemit meet up!

@culgin: Hope I'm still in time for you to add me into your post?! heh. Thanks for organising the meet-up!

@fr3eze & @jessie901220: Great chat in Starbucks! Hope to do more of such meet-ups ... soon!

@seandeanayao: Helpful video editing tips from you. Hope to learn more from you in the future! And enjoy your upcoming Greece trip!!

@rockysmarties and @moromaro: Pleasure to meet y'all! See y'all around soon!!

Erm, so this should conclude my first post in Steemit, albeit short ... haha.

请大家多多指教! Gotta start put on my thinking cap for more posts to share and definitely looking forward to more interactions with y'all and fellow Steem-ians in the community!

See ya! :)

Sort:  

welcome! sorry I was not able to attend the first gathering. See you at the next one! :D

@seanytan hello!! Yes, see you!! ◡̈ 😊

Welcome to Steemit, superfluous! #teamsingapore will support you 100%! Hope you have a wonderful time here! Upvoted and Followed!

@afiqsejuk yeahhhh, hello and thank you!! 😊

Welcome to #teamsingapore and enjoy your Steemit ride!!! 🤗🤗🤗
So in the end, you didn’t choose @pocky, @kitkat or @matcha.... 😂

I was searching for Pocky, Kitkat or Matcha in Steemit if the names were taken. LOL

Great to see you here :) We can always share what we know and what we don't know. Can't wait to see your journey here as Steemian.

@seandeanayao 👋👋!! Keep in touch!! ◡̈

Welcome aboard. This post is way more valuable than all the post you have made on other social media before. (pure assumption).

@fr3eze aww thank you for your compliment ah! 😊😊

Nice seeing you here😍
Enjoy your life journey!

@jessie901220, 👋👋 see ya soon!! 😊

Haha.. you are finally here! Just in the nick of time, another day late and I will not be able to edit my post anymore. :)

@culgin hey hey 👋👋 ya, in the nick of time!! Cos ur reminder was in my head so must quickly do!! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80