Dan Shaw & Eden Michelle - Cry Me A River

in #teamsouthafrica7 years ago (edited)


Watch it on Viewly

end-preview



This video is the cover version of Justin Timberlake's hit single Cry Me A River performed by Dan Shaw & Eden Michelle

Very proud to present this version of Cry Me A River that I filmed in Richmond Park, London of @danshaw singing in the most beautiful of settings.

If you enjoyed this video please up vote and follow me :)

Look forward to your comments.

Sort:  

Great cover! @edenmichelle @danshaw

Awesome video! Congratulations!

Thank you @sharonnicholas - glad you enjoyed the video

Amazing rendition of this song @danshaw and @edenmichelle. Proud of you girls. Lovely setting and one that will bring back memories of your time in Richmond

Definitely. Thank you for the comment @pandamama. Glad you like the video

It's really lovely and I know how much hard work you put into this filming and editing and producing of the song. Well done @edenmichelle

Eden went HAM on this video!

Ah thank you - glad you enjoyed it - was a lot of work but worth it in the end @joanstewart - have followed you - thanks for all the support

It's a great video - watch Eden's page for more amazing videos @thecynic

This was really amazing, actually I loved this more than the original 😊 such a soul and voice that gave me goosebumps. True gift
Thank you so much for sharing this.
Have a wonderful day! Still stunned

Really appreciate this feedback @saffisara - thank you so much. More to come

My pleasure I was truly blown away by it 😊
Can't wait for more 😉
Have a wonderful day @edenmichelle

You too @saffisara - looking forward to your hearing some more of my music - and the feedback - really needed - good or bad

Happy to hear that my feedback matters 😄 lol
You are sweet. Have a great day and I se you around 😉

Wow, this is beautifully shot and performed! @pandamama sent me to check this out. Not sure which one of you are kin to her, but outstanding work from the both of you! No wonder she's proud ;) Upvoted and followed!

Thanks @melodyrussell - @pandamama is my mother - a very supportive mom- thanks for the compliments - I videographed and edited and also produced the song for @danshaw

You guys are absolutely incredible! @danshaw @edenmichelle. I had to remind myself that it's JT's song. xD

Thanks @owenkay - looking so forward to working on your material again :)

Wow absolutely stunning, beautiful voice, gace me goosebumps

Thank you so much - Yes, @danshaw has a beautiful voice. I record and produce her songs and play piano for her at live shows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70