You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeatyMondays 7 Jan 2019 - Win UpVotes, @SteemBasicIncome & @IncinBoost shares

in #teamsouthafrica5 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the wins and prizes last week for @fitinfun, but you have seen the last of her (me) doing these contests. All of my food is now at @fitinfunfood and I hope to have a very vibrant blog here now.

This is a photo of pork steaks on the braai in Bangkok Thailand at my friend's house in the parking lot by the street. I had some of my best meals ever there, and this was no exception. Someone cleavered the steaks up once cooked and they were delicious melt in your mouth fatty morsels of yum!

pork steaks on the braai fitinfunfood.JPG

PS - going to follow your kid now from all accounts and best of luck to him :)

Sort:  

Yeah... I love my beef steaks... but pork is very underrated!

Thanks for following Ayden... he's gonna need all the encouragement he can get if I'm to convince him to keep at it regularly.

P.S. .As one of the first 5 to enter, you've got 1 of those 5 guaranteed @IncinBoost shares, and you still stand a chance to win 1 of the 7 @SteemBasicIncome shares as well.

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99