ON THE HUMOROUS SIDE

Sometimes two office buildings unexpectedly situated next to each other can result in a picture that is laden with irony...

I took this photograph in 2006, in a town called Mtubatuba, close to Richard's Bay, South Africa.

The Zulu word "Mtubatuba" means "creator of opportunities.

Enjoy a Monday full of laughter!

Sort:  

of opportunities*.

Enjoy a Monday

Thanks for that! I am actually a stickler for absolute correctness, and I missed that. I feel greatly humbled. Blame it on the Monday!

Did not know the meaning of the name Mtubatuba learned something new there, this is classic a Doctor and Funeral Service all in one click, yup I'd say that is opportunistic @minnaloushe

Yes, that was funny! I enjoyed the extra bit of fun with the name Mtubatuba.

Well, I think it means; "If we don't fix you, we bury you so you cannot sue us" Lol

Ah man , that is classic. I love it. you made my day.@minnaloushe.

one photo in both directions, maybe so. One bribe for two meals, it's like a picture example. Hehehee, an interesting post
@minnaloushe,,..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74