You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How South African Businesses Can Take Advantage of Load Shedding

in #teamsouthafrica5 years ago

I take advantage by having naps. Now if someone can please just pay me for that, I am also available to hire for naps on others behalf with full reports at the end of my nap.

Example reports for customers to consider:
"That was the best nap you ever had."
"You feel so relaxed now."
"Loadshedding, no problem."

Sort:  

Lol even if I wanted to I'm not even sure I know how to nap I just set my phone as a hotspot and work right through aint nothing phasing me

I think loadshedding naps would make for an interesting study just like some countries have siesta time we can too!

!tipuvote 0.05 hide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84