Uber - Where To From Here?

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

Have you ever ubered? Uber is a taxi service.

It is pretty cool you just order a ride on the app and then they take you somewhere. And you pay by credit card or cash.

Maybe one day they will also have helicopters and planes if you want to travel a little further.

Sort:  

Still unavailable in Vancouver! Don't know how we are so far behind the times here and spend the evenings struggling to locate a cab!

Thanks for being a blessing and sharing!

I have never ubered. I don't know how I've avoided it but its true. I've used taxis and I know uber is cheaper but I just don't use taxi's enough to download an app and input all my information into it.

Awesome Love Your Comment Thank YOU!

Thanks for the improvement in technology.

I think in the future we will rent out our own autonomous vehicles to pick up passengers to make money while we are at work.

Awesome Love Your Comment. We can do it now with Uber.

I have used uber.. its actually useful and cheaper too. Waiting for a Uber plane.images.jpegn :)

I Agree It Is Awesome!

This post has received a 16.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 72.76% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pjcswart!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 39.99% upvote!
I was summoned by @pjcswart. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

You got a 9.06% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @pjcswart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74