You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children - reflections

Very nice article.
I grow myself up with 6 brothers, being the only girl. I think the reason for that was partly lack of preventive measures and partly we were the retirement fund for our parent.
Anyhow would not have been without any of them.

Sort:  

Jokes aside, so many people do this. What number child were you? if you were from a "West European" or even Russian background and if your birth was after the second child, you would not have existed. Are you happy to be alive? I certainly am

Yes, that is true, I would probably have been in bad luck if it was not here in Thailand as I was no 5, with a set of twins after me.

I can't imagine how much poorer my life would have been without my 4 younger siblings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77