That awkward moment!

IMG-20180302-WA0006.jpg
Source
Ever walked into a room at bad timing and were able to tell that you should be walking out immediately? I mean next person giving you heavy energy and body language so intense that you clearly get the message? I'm sure we've all found ourselves in a very awkward situation like that or close to that.

The thing about these awkward moments is some are just normally awkward.

IMG-20180302-WA0002.jpg
Source

You figure its not a trainsmash, some people even come right towards you calling you by name and looking happy to see you... Awkwardly sad and embarrassing.

Then you have that moment when you don't necessarily walk in at bad timing... but might be caught in it in the end😕

IMG-20180302-WA0001.jpg
Source

Yes people are actually that rude! I've been caught in this moment but luckily I was not alone😉

IMG-20180302-WA0003.jpg
Source

One of the most awkward situations is being in the same room or at the same place as someone who's into you and you're not feeling the same. I think guys have a harder time with dealing with this situation. They avoid tears by remaining friendly even if it gets wierd!

IMG-20180305-WA0008.jpg
source

I think on a daily people have a lot of awkward moments everywhere they are!

unnamed.jpg
Source

When your boss comes over to see what's up.

images.jpg
Source

Any doctor ever looking up my vagina for me will always be awkward... but male gynaes make me curious. Yes one would think by now that they are use to seing all different types of patients. There are those gynaecologists that are new in the game. You definitely didnt wake up use to seing vaginas all day! How awkward that must be.

There's a countless list of moments I've had and that we all face. These are just my few that I wanted to share with all of you.

Leave your comment by sharing your awkward moment with me. No matter how small or silly!!

Follow @thelmalera for more posts.♡

Sort:  

Ever tried walking away fast from a group of guys staring ,and you have an obvious ankle twist which makes them laugh loud?
.images-1.jpg

Lol... Thank God not!! Thank you for reading my post♡

It's my plesure dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68