HOLLA PEOPLE!!! SEE WHO IS HERE!! INTRODUCED BY @CHICHI123 AND WILL BE POSTING ABOUT HEALTH, CRYPTOTRADING, MUSIC, RECIPES, LOVE AND LIFE.

in #teamsteem6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180121-174003.png

Greetings
My Name is Gani Quincy, I'm happy to be in this community. A Friend @chichi123 introduced me to steemit and I'm glad he did. I'm here to share my experiences and knowledge with you all and I hope to learn from your enriching posts too. I wish to make maximum use of this community and I welcome every helping hand. This is my 1st post here .
MORE ABOUT ME....
Screenshot_20180121-174026.png
I'm a Nigerian and also resides there, a medical student of the University of Port Harcourt . I speak English Language and some native languages of my Country like Ibo and Khana. You can contact me on Facebook @gani_quincy and I will tell my friends there about this great platform.
I have lots of interests but to mention a few. I love Cryptotrading "#people think is not a lady's ideal interest but Yeah!! I enjoy trading cryptocurrencies.... It makes me more matured in my thinking and good payoff in terms of profits.
Besides cryptotrading, I also love Music and playing of musical instruments especially paino and violin "#I don't really have a good voice but that didn't stop my love for music"
I love reading good books about Health, Investment, Love and Life. I enjoy cooking especially the fun aspect of trying new recipes. Is like going on an adventure.
I believe this platform will help me explore new interests and meet people that share same passion with me.
Screenshot_20180121-172704.png
Life as a medical student can be time demanding but I still create time for exciting sports "#keeping fit is one way of being a good Doctor I always say", TV series "#my favourites are game of thrones and Dr House", and having good time with friends. I love meeting people and hope to enjoy my stay here.
CHEERS!!!!

Screenshot_20180121-173508.png!

Sort:  

Congratulations @quincy1, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi Gani! Welcome to Steem!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment thread where we hope to encourage engagement and interaction with your fellow Steemians.

Each week we go out and invite new Steemians to our weekly engagement post, where you can get to know some other new Steemians, and some more established folks who like to welcome new members of our community. We hope to see you there!

Looking forward to seeing you dig in to Steem and join the community!

thanks... I will check it out

Welcome you seem to have a very nice fashion style and also work in the medical field that is awesome. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73