Road-trip

in #teamsweden5 years ago

Good afternoon gang, my need to do list got swopped with roadtrip ;) LOL I was going to studdYy but sun is shining fansastic and we got 28C , so out i went. Actually took a trip down to Åland, and by happendstand i got my self to Borghomls slott.
Took me driving half the island but heay ;who is counting? yaeh ok ok my gas meter doo O.o
I havent looked at any of my catches but this was in the end of the memory card.. I must say; Heay thats a pretty great pix :D
IMG_3721.jpg
I live near Växjö so cross the 'pond' and there is Åland :D Oook im like my worst enemy, i went millivalli, in typical me spirit :( which of course gave, i arrived BUUT were to go/drive?? Omg i wish some one finally gave me a headshoot !! Uff nagging done LOL ... Any waysers, if i do well, i think re tripp is needed, and get over to Gotland to, got to look at em poneys ;)
Hope you like todays castle, tested #worldmap for my first time TooO
Happy steeming, steemIONZz

IMG_3716.jpg

And of course; road trip MUsIC


this post have been hand made by ;Volvo, Sony, Iphone X, adidas, Marlboro & undefined coffee....a lot..^^

“It does not do to leave a live dragon out of your calculations, if you live near her.
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

dragon heart.png

CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=swedishdragon
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=43xk4e-road-trip


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Oh yes, ROADTRIPS!!!

Hii hunny, so longe time ago.. O.o Fab to have you back &&&&&& on the roadtrip ToooOOO :D Did you bring candy and music? oh might need a papermap too ;)

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you guys :D

Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98