Ulog #004: Two days for a failed ulog

in #teamvn6 years ago

enter image description here
via GIPHY


After a month from my last #003 ulog, I finally write #004. I had a confusion about how to write a proper ulog, I saw people writing about their routines and stories. But I don’t really want to share much about those kinds of stuff probably because I am introvert and kind of anti-social. But I share contemplation instead.

Thanks @fotografia101 for encouraging me to write my thoughts. Nevermind, it’s complicated!

Today was a sandy day with a sandstorm, the city became yellow-ish with sand and the neighboring city even had a surprisingly heavy rain too. Raining in this country in the Middle East it’s like there is snow in Vietnam. We were all shocked, it rained immediately after the sandstorm.

enter image description here
Photo was taken from The Khaleeji Times.

A few years back, when I was still new here and wasn’t aware of the sandstorm. And even people here don’t really care about their health as I observed no single one wear face mask, even me of course. So that time I forgot my clothes were still hanging outside the balcony. I came back from work and surprise! All my white shirts became super yellow because of the storm.

enter image description here
I was crossing a road and look, how sandy!

I had to stop writing this ulog because I was so sleepy yesterday. Today the weather is still hot, imagine someone just keeps slapping you all the time and your face is hotter and hotter, sands are all over my face, so dusty and dirty. Morning from 7 am it’s already so sunny and as hot as at 12 pm. And the most dangerous weapon in this weather is this little thing below, even the steering wheel is your worst enemy:

enter image description here
The scariest thing in every summer

Even though I spent 2 days for this ulog but I guess it's pretty failed. :sob: :sob:

There is something really interesting on Steemit that I hope you would spend a little time to join and most probably earn some sweet rewards, just hit on the links:

  1. @hungrybanana would like to ask you something? It’s tough for me, because I am not mature enough to answer his question.

  2. The weekly ulog contest, easily engage and earn Steem Basic Income shares by @symonp

  3. @nuoctuong has a great initiative to reward his readers with 1 Steem daily by replying on one (or all) of his picked articles. The contest is daily, go check it out!

Hope you will enjoy it! Like I enjoyed this sharwama after work every day!

enter image description here
No,it’s not Donner Kebab. But sharwama is so so so popular in the Middle East


enter image description here
Footer credit to @andynguyen. Automatically generated by bot @teamvn

Sort:  

Nice thought share though!!!

Life is good and bad

Chúc mừng @adam.tran, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 30%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

I was going to be a bit worried about sandstorms but the mention of doner kebab and the photo of shawarma just took me to another dimension. Haaa, all I can ever think of is food, no wonder I am 17 KG overweight. LOL. Will jog today and then will have shawarma @adam.tran. LOL.

Lololol Thank you but the standstorm was just 1 day! :) yea you deserve a sharwama after working hard hhhhh

Keep on Ulogging!!
You are doing great.

That was fast! Thanks a lot xD

Có quán ca fé nào ko a ? :))

Nói chung là có, nhưn cf kiểu Việt Nam thì tìm khó lắm :)

Nói chung thì có, nhưng bao giờ a mở thì mới có :)))

Em nhớ tham gia một trongg mấy cái link trên nhé! Không đấm phát chết luôn! XD

1 thì e chịu vì e ko có ghét ai hết. 2 thì dễ thôi. 3 thì mấy cái articles có vẻ hơi serious, nhưng e sẽ cố gắng check out. ;)
Thanks for ur recommendations ! :D

It seems the rain has not made my friend confused.
I hate storm, before a storm I have to prepare to respond and wait. My bonsai and fruit trees are pitiful after the storm passed. :(

Especially the storm in central VN is always scary

And I live there :) khakha

I don’t understand ulog. I have been reading about it but still dont get it.
But i can relate sharwama @adam.tran

Well, imo ulog is "dare to say about you" blog, you are free to say what your mind want to say, you are free to tell us how has your day (s) been? Something truly related to you.
Some people wanna tell specifically their routines and thoughts on it. Others might wanna share some deep thoughts only. Hope that makes sense @fotografia101? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97