You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teardown/Explanation of (another) cheap walkie-talkie

in #teardown3 years ago

Every time I am surprised when I read or watch reviews of some cheap equipment. I'm a little scared of how much bad stuff is sold, and okay, these radios for $ 3, but I have several times come across reviews of headphones for $ 100 or more. In fact, it was a fake, which at best just did not work, rather than harming the user. I work as a receptionist at a hotel. I was shocked when I found out that some hotels use cheap communication systems from underground stores. I ordered all the equipment from Choicecommunications.ie, because there are reviews, licenses. I, as a manager, do not want to make my employees uncomfortable because of bad technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73