CLASS OFFENCE 1😥

in #teardrop6 years ago

Hey guys,its belka izzy here.Havnt posted in a while due to my phone being held hostage by my lecturer in class.

It all started when i was caught in class red handed operating my phone while lectures were ongoing. Fine, i agreed that i was wrongfor committing that offence, when class was ongoing.

The worst part of it was knowing that, the lecturer who had seized my phone was the one that is very hard to convince, even up till this day. Although after a week,my phone has been returned back to me.

But..the best part of it is that, the lecturer turned out to be my really good friend that has helped me a lot.

Don't really have much to say, just that am happy about my phone and my new found friend.Thanks guysFB_IMG_15291770538456531.jpg

Sort:  

Hola amiga me contenta que ya tengas tu teléfono contigo, se lo importante que para todos es esta herramienta y sobre todo me contenta que tengas un nuevo amigo, no hay nada en el mundo mas valioso que ellos... Así que bien por ti!!!
Ahora bien y aprovechando que paso por acá, quiero hablarte sobre el adecuado uso de los tags, en este caso el tag Spanish: El cual solo lo usamos cuando hemos escrito total o parcialmente nuestro post en este idioma, por su parte el tag steemit: Lo usamos cuando hablamos de la plataforma en si, sus avances, adecuaciones, entre otros y como conocimiento general, te comento que el tag steem: Lo usamos cuando nos referimos a nuestras cryptos, mientras que los tags introduceyourself e introducemyself : los usamos cuando hacemos nuestra presentación en la red. Espero que este pequeño aporte te sirva... Te envío cordiales saludos!☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43