How my son love steeming

in #teardrop6 years ago (edited)

Hello steamians, welcome to my blog once again. I want to gist you on how master vincent my son ( A. K. A Viks ) steem, i know some people will see it weired how can this little boy that is not up to a year steem.
Oh yes!!! He does "how" anytime i bring my phone to steem, he would always like to be on steemit with me and if i did not give him attention, he will start crying and dragging the phone with me , if i carried him on one leg with one hand he will still be holding the phone steeming with me and i discover that he is always very happy any time he steems.IMG_20180219_231551.jpg
What i like about him, he is very brave, smart, always looking for what to spoil. He can cry for africa, play for nigeria, suck for anambra and sleep for akwa-ibom.
I know that when he grow up he will steem more than i do, because he has started his foundation at his early age.C360_2018-02-18-09-25-30-058.jpg

Viks baby is saying hello to all steemian.......

Sort:  

My digital mama!

I sight you dear

Viks the steeming guy

Mma viks is waving

Dante is here, No Fear

Dante thank you for dantelizing me 👍

I can't just stop laughing, Steem baby 👶 👶 👶, that's a very good beginning for him.

Hahaha thank you

He’s so cute!!

Thank you 💕 but also troublesome. 💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78