Wherever you are Marcial, you will be missed......

in #teardrops6 years ago

_20180729_224039.JPG
When I was new in the office a year ago, one of the new office mate that I met was Kuya Marcial. Others were calling him"Papalicious" jokingly. He is a jolly person and as a senior, he usually gives an advise to me.
FB_IMG_15328753889815064.jpg
I will never know that he will become very sick for this year because of kidney failure. Last February he already retired because he had to undergo dialysis. I am surprised with the condition that he had and that he became very weak. Then a news just broke around that he was gone. Just four months had passed and it was so swift to realize that he had left us. When I went to his house where he was been laid, his wife told me that he is battling his hypertension and diabetes. He had been drinking medicines for hypertension and diabetes that it damaged his kidneys. As I was told he was taking 15 kinds of capsules daily plus some herbs. That took a toll to his kidneys and lead to organ failure.
Wherever you are now Kuya Marcial I know that you are in peace. That there's no more pain and sufferings that you will feel. No more depressions that you will encounter. For you are in the Presence and Light of our Almighty God. You will be missed Kuya Marcial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55