Happiest Birthday to our Brother Terry!!!

in #teardrops6 years ago

Greeting to all steemians here!!

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to give my appreciation to the man that first support me in my first step in steemit...

From my day 1 in the platform up to this moment, he is always there to support me, actually not only me but all of us minows who are whale inside!

This man really have a good heart..Without him, I don’t think that we can survive here in platform!

So without further talk, let me greet you Brother Terry @surpassinggoogle a Hapiest Birthday that you could have! I am wishing you a good health and may Jehovah blessed not only you, but most especially your family who loves and guide you always!
082ABDE6-0C91-416A-B441-7A9BDD7D9A30.jpeg

Again, Happy Happy Birthday from the bottom of my Heart!

From your brother here in steemit,
@alex04 and my wife @phantum04

Sort:  

20180311_190825.png
Happy birthday Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle!! I will not create a post to great you beacuse a tons of post was created already greeting you for you has a really good heart..Instead, I'm leaving this comment to greet you in your special day!!Me and my husband @alex04 is lucky to have you here in steemit!Thanks for always suppoting us in every step away...Again, Happiest Birthday and may Jehovah Bless you always...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24