drawing yourself using the picsart app

in #teardrops6 years ago

how are everything ulogger today hopefully in good health always .. which is the activity of my ulog today I want to give tips how to change a photo into a carton image through picsart application.

in this meeting I want to discuss as well as providing tutorials on How to Make Easy Photo Sketch On Android using Picsart application
Indeed, in fact a lot of instant cartoon image creator application in playstore,
but from some instant applications gqmbarnya less malsimal results, its name is also an instant application, so just rely on the effect alone, without the touch of drawing with the fingers, so reasonable if the results are less satisfactory.

****And I think personally sketches from Picasrt look more real when compared with other instant applications, because sketch effects in picsart can we set in such a way according to taste.****

____as mentioned above, it is easy to sketch Picsart application because in this application there are 4 different sketch effects of different levels, and you can also manage it as much as possible.____

Well now I will show you some of the drawing process I have made step by step

here I want to change my own photo
to make a cartoon image

PROCESS AND STEP 1

step 1

image
image

the first step in the process of change we make a photo into a sketch first to be easy in the making

PROCES STEP 2

image

image

image

image

the next step is the process of color selection .. here I choose the yellow color to look more real picture. And here I also have done the process step by step until the image is finished

STEP 3

image

image

• IMAGES FINISHED
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98