I know God says he has a plan for all but does he really have a plan for me?

in #teardrops6 years ago

The questions come, the thoughts creep in; are we good enough, I know God says he has a plan for all but does he really have a plan for me? Maybe you didn’t start down the path you had hoped to in life but today know that you are loved, you are priceless that the Lord gave the ultimate sacrifice to save you from the depths of Hell and give you everlasting life in Heaven. Yes. YOU are worth it.

It is many times in the dark, the quiet moments of the night or the breaths of still solitude that the questions come. The day replays in your head and the conversations echo. Did I say the right thing, should I of done this differently? Events play back like an old film. Why did this happen? What do I make of all this?

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

hi aoife,
Very well said. Infact old memories are something that we cherish for life time. They are unforgettable. Thank GOD for this life.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64