We are all multi-faceted souls

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Taking and recognizing the need for an emotional.
We are all multi-faceted souls which can be a blessing and also a way for God to heed warning or the devil to creep in and grab hold. (2 Timothy 1:7)

I know with me, the devil likes to try and veer me off the path God has intended or blind me to those I can reach out to by stifling me or holding me captive with emotions of a raging sea. Anger, depression and sometimes even envy. The good news is quickly recognizing this and taking a stand against it in the power of God can allow us to do the great things the Lord has set out before us. It can allow us to reach many others with the word of God and expand the kingdom Heaven. You must learn to recognize this, gain wisdom and then evaluate it.

Sort:  

2 Timothy 1:7
King James Version (KJV)

7 - For God hath not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of excellence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49