A piece of paper....torn my dreams apart

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

In life we can never know how it is going...what a day may bring forth...what we have plan today may not be what we have in the future...

An event that will eventually change everything we have in life...a thing we never dream throughout our life and soon it will fall apart what we have work so hard all through our life.

Tears is inevitable in life and form part after each event...be it a sad or happy moments. It is just like the a clear day then suddenly after it... will eventually rain....and it must...it is what we called a cycle...

Life itself is a cycle...

The planned future...

I made it a point to plan every detail of my life...but much as I do...and the more I do...it never turned out to be what I have set long ago.

The planned future life became a chaos when the planned wedding ended to be just a play where I played the big part or shall I say the best actress to fulfill the perfect wedding..

Yeah the venue...food...flowers...decorations the visitors...are almost perfect...the entourage are well prepared except me
..who cried inside the whole time...

Didn't they see the sadness in my eyes as I march with the bridal music....I thought they never felt the pressure thats happening within me...between us...

The show is over...

I would have given the play a title "The Perfect Wedding"... then ended it with acknowledgement...

So the show is over and the marriage is over...

My life has fallen apart...my life a mess after it.

I cried over the mess I have cause...It was a total humiliation...

I have paid the price...and here I am lonely and crying over that event..

I have put my life into a risk I thought I can never go through...

I have traveled the life full of sadness and hardships...

But I need to go...I need to fight for myself and my family...

Acknowldegement:

To the creator of #teardrops SMT@surpassinggoogle thank you...

Never I forget to always thank mam @beanz for all the support.

Photos are from pixabay

Sort:  

Painful truth yet most likely people experience this chaos in life, people tend to think of a perfect future yet nobody can predict what the future brings. Sad and painful yet we have to move forward. =)

i Appreciated your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71