Feels like im dying

in #teardrops6 years ago

The devil will use any weak point to set his teeth into you, for me I got tired, my brain was literally hot inside from my classes, pushing my comfort zone to learn more, and then just a 40 hour work week, chores and being a single parent, raising 2 teenagers and one wise Princess, I wasn’t sleeping well and instead of falling to my knees in prayer and climbing under the wing of the Eagle, the King of Kings, I raised my fists. By Thursday my temper was on fire, my fuse was short, I was angry and fighting to be positive, fighting to feel alive, even though I knew I am beyond blessed. I had a few close friends ask if I was ok and what they could do, all I could say is, I don’t know and please pray for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50