God Know's Your Future!

in #teardrops6 years ago

Ok, I love you forever.That's the only thing I know, I love you from head to foot.he. he. he.I don't know,I don't know, where that idea came from, and I don't know how to make this feeling go away or to an end.Oh,yea? is that so.I have to stop a wide decisions,while you are happy, happy with her? well, stop being close with her, going out with her then.I told you before,there's a lot of beautiful women wearing a miniskirt kissing you, I never get mad to them.but her I hate it.Everyday I can see it,and you are in it,hugging back to her, kissing you by the door,leaning her head on you while your picking up your food on the table,kissing you while you were eating. asking permission to go home.Oh, my god that's the acted of a married couple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73