ULOG 05: GOD SAVED MY LIFE TODAY

in #teardrops6 years ago

Good evening my dear friends,
I had an accident today while traveling to Abuja from Akure but God saved me. I have an interview in Abuja tomorrow 23rd of May, 2018. I woke up around 5.00am and I had my morning devotion.I set out to the Park to get a Space Bus to Abuja at the park around 6.00am.
At first I sat at the front seat and I was very comfortable and was listening to music but something told me to leave the seat and move to the seat directly at the back of the driver which I did.
When the space bus was full, we set out for the Journey. The driver was moving too fast and driving recklessly and i told him not to over speed and relax. And some other passengers warned him too.
He was on a very high speed and couldn't control the vehicle and collided with the truck that was parked beside the road. I thought I was dead because it took some time before I recovered.
2 people died in the Vehicle, the man who sat at the front seat died instantly and the woman sitting behind the front seat died on the way to the hospital.
Blood was on the road and people came to rescue us there. We were rushed to a nearby private hospital. I want you to thank God for me because I only had some scratch on my body and my leg also has minor injury. and thank God that I left the front seat, I would have been a dead lady by now.
God saved me and am happy I can still write here. I want to also thank all those who have called and prayed for me. And to @surpassinggoogle thanks to you and God bless.
God will continue to protect us all. Thank God am safe.
IMG00393-20131105-1338.jpg

IMG00394-20131105-1338.jpg

Sort:  

God is good all the time..
very powerful testimony on how God save from accident..

Thank you so much. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43