My Proposal to @surpassinggoogle. Tear Drops Logo

in #teardrops6 years ago

Good Morning all over the universe.And have a nice and a wonderful monday..

It's a couple of week that @surpassinggoogle has a challenge of TEAR DROPS LOGO, but I didn't joined it because I don't have a ability to draw. But this day, I challenged my self to do it even though I am not good enough in hands.

Hope this will not to late to show my Logo to you @surpassinggoogle

27999297_1706437552711956_1039321110_o.jpg

Thank you everyone, Hope you will like it especially to sir @surpassinggoogle</center?

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this logo.
Your post will be mentioned in our next edition.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

you are really a great artist brent, claim it. Your penmanship is also good.

Great job @brentlewis24 , Hope @surpassinggoogle will saw and love it. Keep steeming kabayan.

Everyone truly has something to offer, am not sure if it's too late, you have a good logo there, what a great imagination. keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73