HIDEOUS DISLOYALTY

in #teardrops6 years ago

IMG_20180427_064656.png
Photo not mine.

This story is true to life.

One humid and hot morning while I was walking headed to work I met
A friend who's about to go on vacation.

Our conversation:

Me: Goodmorning dear friend ( with a tap on his shoulders). You must be
Really excited since your up for vacation.

Friend: Goodmorning too! (With sad expression on his face)

Me: You don't look so good man! You should be happy in 3 days time you'll be
Be back home in the Phil.

Friend: Yeah I suppose but thats not the case. (Looking so sad)

Me: Cut the crap.

Friend: No joke man.

Me: Whats wrong man you dont look so good, you look like shit!

Friend: It's about my wife. She's 4 months pregnant. ( His tears started falling as we were talking )

Me: Oooooooohhhhhh man. (I didn't know what to say) I am so sorry about that
My friend. Since when did you know about it?

Friend: Just lately! My eldest daughter told me about it.

Me: Dam! Why only now?

Friend: Her mother might have threatened her not to tell about it.

Me: How did that happen? Do you know who the man is? How could your wife do this to
You. What a woman. Youre here sacrificing everthing For the family . . . . .
. . . . A h h h h h h h what a trash!

Friend: Yeah! True. The man is a neighbor of ours and a coworker of my wife and my sister.
My wife is fund of dringking and tong-its and probably most of the time they are the
Ones together and most likely the starting point of everything.

Me: Ooohh man! Wait wait! You mean to say your sister knew about it?

Friend: Yes. My daughter couldnt stomach anymore what was happening. She told me
That the man is living with them at our house and decided to tell me everything
That was going on.

Me: Ooooohhhh man. ( I was out of words )
( I was so furious to hear about this. I just couldnt imagine what my friend is experiencing.)

Me: Youre sister knew about it and she never told you???? And you call him your sister?
What about your parents in law did they know about it?

Friend: My parents in law are good people. I believe they knew and have done something
About it. Our house is adjacent to their home.

Me: This can't be happening. What will you do know when you go home? Why dont you try
To talk with your wife if reconcilliation is possible.

Friend: What is there to reconcile she's dam 4 months pregnant. Even if it is possible who knows
They might be doing the same thing if i am away for work. Crap what a Life.
I guess i'll start all over again.

Me: Very well my friend Be strong, goodluck with your plans and take care always. Have a safe trip back home.

Friend: Haha there's no more home lol! it was taken by someonelse. Okey see you around.

My friend is from Bacolod and her wife is from Orion, Bataan. They have 2 children one boy and
one girl. The house was built on a lot that belongs to the parents in law of my friend, however,
the whole expenditures for Creating the house is the sole expense of my friend which he earned
working here overseas.

Life iso cruel. I mean my friend is a good and hardworking man how could her wife do this to him.
Where is the love and respect for the man sacrificing everthing for the sake of the family.
What kind of mentality and A woman who does this lustfull, selfish and animalistic act to his
husband. Probably a Trash and a monster. Same goes for men who does the same to their wife.

Your VOTES and RESTEEM is much appreciated. Thank you!

Sort:  

I WILL POST YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62