My little act of gratitude and a cover photo proposal @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-28-03.36.59.png
As you all may know, I am one of the newbies here in the platform. Being at the bottom is really hard, you are lucky if one of your posts get notice. but I made this blog, not to express my feelings about it but to acknowledge and show my little act of gratitude towards @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigger and all the people whom warm heartedly welcomes me here. The people whom I really looked up to, they are the one whom gave me a chance to keep my feet on the ground here on steemit. I first noticed them when I posted my introduceyourself blog, and the first one to up-vote my post and comment was @steemgigger . as an act of gratitude I visited his profile to follow him, what amazes me is he also resteem my introduction and the introduce yourself blog of my fellow newbies. That act truly amazes me and can't help to acknowledged him. And then a few hours @surpassinggoogle also did the same. As I visited his blogs I found out about teardrops token that he and steemgigger was promoting, a new smart media token that rewards "proof of tears" a very incredible program that rewards authors without any qualifications. So as the one who have been inspired by these people all I can do is to support them by also promoting "teardrops token".

IMG_20180128_144529.jpg
IMG_20180128_141858.jpg
As an act of little gratitude i've made this drawing, it's not that good as I only draw this in my break time in school but I hope you like it. Thank you very much and keep being an inspiration.

i also want to thank the people who welcomes me here. Thank you for your warm welcome.

FB_IMG_1517232179057.jpg

gif_01-24-08.03.19.gif

Sort:  

Nice works.
Teardrops are always beautiful In its own way

Indeed. Thank you.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71