MY DAUGHTER'S SKILLS (PAINTING)

in #teardrops4 years ago

Hi MY DEAR STEEMIANS FAMILY! Its nice to be back after 2 months...I am happy and glad to be active again here in this platform. I really miss sharing thoughts to make people inspired as well. This time let me share to you my daughter's skill which is painting.
At first, she gathered materials such as plywood,lutos paint, pencil, paint brush and water. Then she draws a picture.
IMG20200215202317.jpg
After she draws the picture she used the lutos paint, paintbrush and water then she slowly put the color. She used the color red, green and blue.
IMG20200215202329.jpg
This is the initial painting.
IMG20200216072623.jpg
Yes!I am very happy to see the finished product she paints. This paint is one of my daughter's projects in school.
I hope you like it too by voting and sharing your blessings. Thank you my steemians family!
IMG20200216161639.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @che-nie!

We have manually upvoted your post. We heartily appreciate the time and effort you put towards your DIY/How-to article/project. As a matter of interest, we figured out this article/project will be much more appreciated if posted via our community HERE.


At Build-it, we welcome all sorts of DIY, How-to tutorials and projects. We want to encourage this modern society to start doing things by themselves with the exception of hiring a service provider. Please subscribe to our community and publish your post/project through there and use at least one of our tags (#diy #build #build-it #how-to #doityourself) for additional upvote support.


Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram.

Hey there! I'm upvoting you because I think this post deserves more attention! I look for decent posts that haven't gotten to the 1 dollar reward mark and vote for them as well as call for TRENDO tokens on the post. If you want to support this service to the community consider reading what I'm trying to pull together here and see if you're up for the ride.


$trdo

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @che-nie!
@che-nie will receive 1.69261650 TRDO & @fenngen will get 1.12841100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

thank you for appreciating my post as well as my daughter's painting..

Highly deserved!

Congratulations @che-nie, your post successfully recieved 1.6926165 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@fenngen earned : 1.128411 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65